Under the Surface (2012)

This is a student project by the same people behind Hollow Village, and is another TV-show pilot. The story revolves around a cult who believe the world will end on December 21st, 2012, and are making preparations in an attempt to survive. Then problems arise when it a co-founder of the cult disappears, and it appears questionable that the remaining founder is an innocent party in the disappearance.


Caroline Mathison – Laverne
Dayle Teegarden – Bruce
David J. Spence – Marcus
Alan Ireby – Malcolm
Vijay Kritzinger – Valerie

Derek Smith – Writer / Script Supervisor
James Russell – Director
Cathal O’Friel – Assistant Director
Ian Vaughan-Jones – Producer
Piotr Kowal – Cinematographer
Jack Fox – Runner
Farhad Mohammadi – Runner
Kurt Willoughby – Location Recordist


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s